Ho, Ho, Ho, Merry Christmas!!!

How about having a GAR Santa Claus send your presents this year?

Six-pac Santa looks better, no? 😛

How about some Caramelldansen X’mas edition?

Or have SCANDAL wishing you a Merry Christmas?

Speaking of Christmas, there are some things which I would like to have but never due to funding issues. So I hope I can miraculously have them during Christmas or perhaps in the coming new year. Well, there is no harm in wishing or hoping, right? lol

Wishlist:

1) A new camera bag. My current bag is freaking small!

2) Portable vacuum cleaner. So I can clear my room much easily.

3) GSC’s 1/8 Sengoku Nadeko.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4) S H Figuarts Cure Black & White. Ancestors of Precure!

5) Nendoroid Francesca Lucchini. She got a nishishi face!

6) Nendoroid Date Masamune

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7) Nendoroid Kousaka Kirino

8 ) Alter’s 1/8 Ookami Ryouko. Love the character design especially those legs!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9) More MONEY!!!!! Duh! If not, how I make my wish come true!

As for hopes and plans for the coming year, I think I will make any post on it. I think I have lots to say. I am quite greedy after all. lol

So what is your wishlist or stuffs you hope to get during Christmas???

This entry was posted in Rants/Opinions, WTF/WTH and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ho, Ho, Ho, Merry Christmas!!!

  1. Yi says:

    Loll the gar Santa made me laugh. He’s so… GAR!

  2. Ruby says:

    Aww that chibi Date figure looks so cute! x) I have a load of manga/games on my wishlist, but all I want is money since I’m so broke right now~ Merry Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

